skip to Main Content


Information and Resources for IICMS Members and Colleagues

Executive Committee

Tanya Byrne, Chair & Vascular
Avril Kenny, Vascular
Sharon Donohoe, Cardiac
Robbie Ryan, Cardiac & Membership
Trish Lawlor, GI
GI Vacant

Eileen O’Flaherty, Neurophysiology
Maura Connell, Neurophysiology
Geraldine Nolan, Respiratory
Orla Wynne, Respiratory
Karen Dobbyn, Professional Development & Education

Membership Plans

We’re always just a phone call away.
Our knowledgeable team can help you with anything you need.

Learn more about our Membership Plans today.

Back To Top